Author Topic: Jersey University Student Survey  (Read 2741 times)

JerBizzy

Jersey University Student Survey
« on: February 15, 2011, 03:01:15 AM »
Hello All

I need my fellow islanders help for my major 2nd year university piece I am currently undertaking.
I am studying Motorsport Management in Swansea.

I am looking at starting a new theoretical Special Stage rally/Jersey Rally Championship as well as improving the communication between all parties/ the public’s perception and opinion and growing the sport. I wanted to gauge the general public’s opinion on the sport, whether you are interested and what would it need to do to adapt raise support for motorsport

Please can you complete the survey to help me with gaining information.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/6D66DCB

Please pass this on to other Channel Islanders. The more replies the better.

Thank you very much

Ben Buesnel

ole razzy

Re: Jersey University Student Survey
« Reply #1 on: February 15, 2011, 05:42:10 AM »
Welcome to Planet Jersey JerBizzy,

Lets all do the survey http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/6D66DCB

Planet Jersey has a resident petrol head in Pomme De Terre.

He also has green credentials.

PdT over to you.  ;D

Offline Pomme de terre

« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2011, 06:51:48 AM »
I'm so green that I've started running the Lamborghini on chip fat!

I'll take a look at your survey Ben. I love the Jersey Rally but, having said that, I don't live on the route. I think the good old Jersey public is already tolerant enough of ye olde petrolhead, and asking for more road closures might over-egg it. Just my 2 cents.

Offline man in the street

« Reply #3 on: February 16, 2011, 10:53:05 PM »
 done the survey. i do live on the rally route , only comes past evey two years , i think.
  its not that noisey, roar zoooom  and they are gone  into the distance ,  i fail to see why people moan.
 i don't moan about the dog walkers who fail to pick up.

Offline Dylan

• HELP!