Author Topic: Minister for Health and Social Services: dismissal  (Read 954 times)

Offline admin

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 124
Minister for Health and Social Services: dismissal
« on: August 15, 2011, 09:02:40 PM »
11th September 2007, at 09.30 a.m. under
the Presidency of the Deputy Bailiff,
Michael Cameron St. John Birt, Esquire.

States Minutes of.

Minister for Health and Social Services: dismissal

THE STATES, in accordance with Standing Order 87(1), acceded to the request of the Chief Minister that the proposition concerning the dismissal of the Minister for Health and Social Services (P.115/2007 lodged ‘au Greffe’ on 28th August 2007) should be considered at the present meeting.

Members present voted as follows –

POUR: 38                                    CONTRE: 12            ABSTAIN: 1

Senator L. Norman                   Senator S. Syvret                  Senator Kinnard     
Senator F.H. Walker                   Senator B.E. Shenton     
Senator T.A. Le Sueur              Connétable of St. Peter     
Senator P.F. Routier                 Connétable of St. Helier     
Senator M.E. Vibert                    Connétable of St. John     
Senator P.F.C. Ozouf                Deputy A. Breckon (S)     
Senator T.J. Le Main                    Deputy of St. Martin     
Senator F.E. Cohen                   Deputy G.C.L. Baudains (C)     
Senator J.L. Perchard                 Deputy J.A. Martin (H)     
Connétable of St. Ouen                Deputy G.P. Southern (H)     
Connétable of St. Mary                 Deputy P.J.D. Ryan (H)     
Connétable of St. Clement                 Deputy of Grouville     
Connétable of St. Lawrence               
Connétable of Grouville           
Connétable of St. Brelade           
Connétable of St. Martin           
Connétable of St. Saviour           
Deputy R.C. Duhamel (S)           
Deputy J.J. Huet (H)           
Deputy P.N. Troy (B)           
Deputy C.J. Scott Warren (S)           
Deputy R.G. Le Hérissier (S)           
Deputy J.B. Fox (H)           
Deputy S.C. Ferguson (B)           
Deputy of St. Ouen           
Deputy of St. Peter           
Deputy J.A. Hilton (H)           
Deputy G.W.J. de Faye (H)           
Deputy J.A.N. Le Fondré (L)           
Deputy D.W. Mezbourian (L)           
Deputy of Trinity           
Deputy S.S.P.A. Power (B)           
Deputy S. Pitman (H)           
Deputy A.J.D. Maclean (H)           
Deputy K.C. Lewis (S)           
Deputy of St. John           
Deputy I.J. Gorst (C)           
Deputy of St. Mary