Author Topic: Cessation of dual roll of the Bailiff  (Read 422 times)

Offline boatyboy

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3493
Cessation of dual roll of the Bailiff
« on: December 01, 2016, 09:13:21 PM »
8.1 Bailiff of Jersey: cessation of dual role and appointment of an elected Speaker of the States (P.54/2016) - reference to the Privileges and Procedures Committee under Standing Order 77A

POUR: 13                                   CONTRE: 31       ABSTAIN: 0

Connétable of St. Helier         Senator P.F. Routier       
Connétable of St. Brelade       Senator P.F.C. Ozouf       
Deputy J.A. Martin (H)           Senator A.J.H. Maclean       
Deputy G.P. Southern (H)       Senator L.J. Farnham       
Deputy M. Tadier (B)               Senator A.K.F. Green       
Deputy M.R. Higgins (H)         Senator S.C. Ferguson       
Deputy J.M. Maçon (S)           Connétable of St. Clement       
Deputy of St. Peter                Connétable of St. Lawrence       
Deputy S.Y. Mézec (H)          Connétable of St. Mary       
Deputy R. Labey (H)               Connétable of St. Ouen       
Deputy T.A. McDonald (S)       Connétable of St. Martin       
Deputy of St. Mary                Connétable of St. Saviour       
Deputy P.D. McLinton (S)     Connétable of Grouville       
                                           Connétable of St. John       
                                           Connétable of Trinity       
                                           Deputy of Grouville       
                                           Deputy J.A.N. Le Fondré (L)       
                                           Deputy of Trinity       
                                           Deputy K.C. Lewis (S)       
                                           Deputy E.J. Noel (L)       
                                           Deputy of  St. John       
                                           Deputy S.J. Pinel (C)       
                                          Deputy of St. Martin       
                                           Deputy R.G. Bryans (H)       
                                           Deputy R.J. Rondel (H)       
                                           Deputy A.D. Lewis (H)       
                                           Deputy of St. Ouen       
                                           Deputy S.M. Wickenden (H)       
                                            Deputy S.M. Bree (C)       
                                           Deputy M.J. Norton (B)       
                                           Deputy G.J. Truscott (B)